Reviews of Adam Ruehl

Reviews of Adam Ruehl – HomeFindit!

Raul Almazan

One of the Best realtors in The Woodlands! He provided us a lot of help since day one all the way to closing. Since then, he’s becoming my Real State consultant for future projects.06/26/2018

Leanne Gibson

Adam was very helpful in locating a new home for me in N Houston. We previewed several locatons before locatingthe best site . I was able to get in on a new build and choose custom finishes.  06/26/2018

Jeff Powell

Adam was nothing less than awesome. He found us a dream home in a fantastic location. We were not even looking in that particular area. My wife is only 10 minutes from work and we are in a 2 mile radius of everything we need. Thank you Adam for being on top of things and finding us this incredible home. Adam also listed our home and sold it in two days. No headaches with either deal. Wonderful experience with Adam. He seemed genuinely interested in finding us what we wanted. He worked very hard and found us the home of our dreams. He also sold my house in two days. We highly recommend Adam for buying or selling.  06/26/2018

Tammie Wolff

Adam was very helpful in selling my house. After receiving 5 offers on the house he advised me in making a decision on choosing the offer that would be best for me. Adam was also very patient when I was looking for another house to buy. After about the 25th house we looked at, I finally made a decision which one I wanted and he walked me through the process.  06/26/2018

Jonathan Hodgkinson

Adam was always on the ball and moved very quickly for us. Our circumstances were complicated due to our current location outside the U.S. in Australia. We had limited time to view properties and to subsequently complete what was required to close the contract. His background information on our chosen area was extremely useful and he showed us a broad range of property on our house hunting day. We only needed to view 12 properties to see the varied range of housing styles of interest to us and his knowledge of the area allowed us to eliminate a lot of potential properties without the need for viewing. We are exceptionally pleased with our choice and closing the contract was very smooth with Adam’s assistance during our absence.  06/26/2018

Mareo Anderson

Adam truly exceeded my home buying experience and will recommend him to other people looking to sell or buy home. He took me to new and old homes a well as assist in talking to builders and finding out any additional information for closing.  06/26/2018

Steven Bailey

I had the pleasure of working with Adam when i purchased my first home. He was very helpful throughout the process and was very knowledgeable. He was able to go in and get everything done in the short time period.  06/26/2018

J Cook

I had the pleasure of working with Adam just recently, as he was able to find one of my clients a home. From the moment Adam got involved, all the way down to closing, he handled every step in a professional manner. One can easily see that Adam takes a vested interest in any transaction that he becomes involved with, even to the extent of ordering inspections for his clients and making sure all documents get where they need to be. If he doesn’t know the answer, he finds the answer and gets back to whomever it may be. Great facilitator, while remaining professional. Overall A+.  06/26/2018

Kristen Fishter

Adam was amazing! I was so grateful to have him as a realtor through the relocation process. He worked with my relocation company very professionally, contacting them with questions and helping me meet my closing deadlines for my new home in my new town. I don’t think we could have made it all work without him! He was proactive, responsive yet gave us time if we needed it to call back or think on things. A very dependable guy! I really enjoyed working with Adam. We had a whirlwind of a relocation and he made selling the house so much easier. He was responsive, great at helping out with details and very proactive. He had a good sense of the market and what to list our home for. I was thrilled with the offer we got. We were in a different city and Adam was there for us to deal with minor repairs in our place, meeting contractors etc. I would work with Adam again in a second, and if we relocate back to Houston, I am calling Adam first!!!   06/26/2018

Joan Slayden

Adam Ruehl did a masterful job of guiding my husband and me in our search for a home! He listened to our wants and needs and was attentive to what we said we wanted, even though we were difficult clients, changing our preferences a couple of times. Adam persevered and saw us through to the best possible dream home! He went far beyond and above the level of service expected. His diligence in watching out for homes that fit our criteria and alerting us as soon as one came on the market or had a price change, made it possible for us to find a home we love. Adam Ruehl is an extremely enthusiastic and caring realtor who is a pleasure to work with. My husband and I are so grateful to have met Adam at an open house when we began our house hunt! Adam Ruehl is an outstanding, caring, and knowledgeable realtor! He guided my husband and me in our search for the perfect home, patiently handling our changes in course as we looked at homes. He watched the market closely for us and arranged for us to see good candidates as soon as they came on the market. He was very responsive to our calls, emails and texts. We appreciated his perseverance and honesty very much; he would point out the negatives of a home before we saw them at times. We are in our dream home now because of Adam’s extraordinary efforts and attention to price fluctuations. We are extremely grateful to Adam for our positive real estate experience; looking at homes with Adam was much like viewing homes with a friend. We both recommend Adam Ruehl very highly!!  06/26/2018

Uma Yelishetty

Adam did a great job to find a home that meets our needs and expectations. During home search period, I had to change my preferences multiple times as this is my first home buying. Adam had great patience to work with my changed preferences. Also, Adam helped me through out the home buying process with every tiny steps involved. We were pleased to work with him. Thank you, Adam.  06/26/2018

Mary Eagan

Adam is a great realtor. Knowledgeable and patient. We appreciated all of help and guidance. Adam did a great job finding us the perfect home. He was patient, thorough and very knowledgeable. Spring is such a busy time of year for realtors and Adam always managed to give us the time and attention we needed. We have recommended Adam to our friends and family.  06/26/2018

David Fishter

Adam was amazing! I was so grateful to have him as a realtor through the relocation process. He worked with my relocation company very professionally, contacting them with questions and helping me meet my closing deadlines for my new home in my new town. I don’t think we could have made it all work without him! He was proactive, responsive yet gave us time if we needed it to call back or think on things. A very dependable guy!  06/26/2018

webp-net-resizeimage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *